## **Department of Financial Studies**

## Departmental Student Council 2020-21

S. No	Name of the	Course and Year	Position in
	Student		council
1	Snigdha	BBA-FIA (3 <sup>rd</sup>	President
	Bhatnagar	year)	
2	Ashna Puri	BBA-FIA (2 <sup>nd</sup>	Vice-President
		year)	
3	Sunishtha Arora	BBA-FIA (2nr	Cultural
		year)	Secretary
4	Anushka Sharma	BBA-FIA (1st	Joint Cultural
		year)	Secretary
5	Ishika Riwaria	BMS (2 <sup>nd</sup> year)	Secretary
6	Amisha Jain	BMS (1st year)	Joint Secretary
7	Priyal Arhatia	BBA-FIA (3 <sup>rd</sup>	Treasurer
		year)	
8	Trisha Mahajan	BMS (3 <sup>rd</sup> year)	Chief-Editor
9	Radhika Malhotra	BBA-FIA (2 <sup>nd</sup>	Joint Treasurer
		year)	
10	Disha Khattar	BBA-FIA (2 <sup>nd</sup>	Co-Editor
		year)	
11	Riddhi Sharda	BMS (2 <sup>nd</sup> year)	Social Media
		·	Head